Helpers e Facilitadores de Goiás

HELPERS

Cilza Regina de Almeida Leme: cilza_leme@yahoo.com.br

Clea Costa Vieira: (62) 9 8117 3080

Daniella Medeiros Moreira Rocha: daniellamoreirarocha@gmail.com

Laura Maria Teixeira Lourenço de Moraes: lauramaria.pathwork@gmail.com

Luísa das Graças Tomé: luisatome2013@gmail.com

Maria Cristina de Oliveira: mariacristinabrian@yahoo.com.br

Marielza Ferreira: ferreiramarielza@gmail.com

Paulo de Tarso Tonelli Teixeira Alvares: paulodetarsoalvares@gmail.com

Rita de Cassia Mansur de Castro:ritapath@hotmail.com

Rosemary Borges Vieira de Souza Freitas: rosemaryborges1@yahoo.com.br

Cristiane de Oliveira Jaime Paiva: cristiane.terapeuta@gmail.com    

Lilamar Lobo Guimarães: lilamarlobo@gmail.com

Lilian Maria de Oliveira: lilian.m.oliveira@uol.com.br

Lucila Corrêa de Abreu Yazbek e Silva: lucilayaz@hotmail.com

Maria Aparecida de Oliveira: psicida.oliveira@gmail.com

Maria José da Silva Barbosa: mariajbarbosa@outlook.com

Matildes Duarte B. Samora: mdbsamora@uol.com.br

Pedro Paulo Correia de Freitas: pedropaulofreitas9@hotmail.com

FACILITADORES

Aline Gomides Pinto: alinegomides@hotmail.com

Angelita José Teles de Oliveira: angelitateles2009@hotmail.com

Cecília do Nascimento Peixoto:  nostres02@gmail.com

Célia Maria Rodrigues Nunes: celiamnunes@icloud.com

Célia Regina da Silva: celiakol@uol.com.br

Celma Soares Fortes Picoli:  celmapicoli@yahoo.com.br

Cleide Dias Ferreira:  cleidediasfelizes@hotmail.com

Cristiane dos Santos:  kryka_santos@hotmail.com

Divina Lupoli Ramos: divina.lupoli@gmail.com

Divino Oliveira Borges: divinooborges@yahoo.com.br

Edson Teixeira Álvares Junior:  professoredsonteixeira@gmail.com

Flora G F Bastos:  floragfbastos@hotmail.com

Giselle Soares Oliveira:  giselle.soares@hotmail.com

Glaydes Cristien Alves dos Santos: glaydescristien@gmail.com

Grace Mary Rocha: gracemro@yahoo.com.br

Isa Paula Luz N C do C T Alvares: isaluzalvares@gmail.com

João Ferreira da Rocha Filgueira: joaofdarocha@gmail.com

Karunah R. Guimarães de Oliveira: karunahguima@hotmail.com

Léa Carneiro: lacarneiro@globo.com

Leonardo Siqueira Gonçalves: leonardosgx@gmail.com

Magda Vieira Machado de Castro: magdacastro2008@gmail.com

Márcia Cristina Carneiro:  carneiromarcia@hotmail.com

Maria Aparecida de Oliveira: psicida.oliveira@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Cintra: tina_cintra@yahoo.com.br

Maria Lúcia de Jesus Silva Abud (Rio Branco-Acre): marialucia19@hotmail.com

Maria José da Silva Avelar: mariajose@inovarcosmeticos.com.br

Mariela Ballardin Oliveira de Queiroz: mariballardin@gmail.com

Marília Roriz de Paiva Bressan: mariliarorizbressan@yahoo.com.br

Marisa da Silva Mendanha: mendanhamm@gmail.com

Rosangela Santos e Silva: rosangelasantoss@hotmail.com

Rose Mary Rocha: rosemrocha@hotmail.com

Sandra Beatriz Sales Lima: sandrabslv@yahoo.com.br

Valéria Barreto Vieira Pedroso: valleriapedroso@hotmail.com